Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please click on the title of any event for further details.

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 2022 Third Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong with prayer fro healing
Tuesday 3rd May 202220:00Compline
Wednesday 4th May 202210:30Holy Communion (said) in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 8th May 2022 Fourth Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 10th May 202220:00Compline
Wednesday 11th May 202210:30Holy Communion (said) in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 15th May 2022 Fifth Sunday of Easter
10:00All Age Eucharist: Christian Aid Week
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 17th May 202220:00Compline
Wednesday 18th May 202210:30Holy Communion (said) in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 22nd May 2022 Sixth Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 24th May 202220:00Compline
Wednesday 25th May 2022 Ascension Day
10:30Holy Communion (said) in the Lady Chapel
19:30Team Eucharist at St Chad’s
Headingley and All Hallows’ Team Eucharist at St Chad’s Far Headingley
Sunday 29th May 2022 Seventh Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 31st May 202220:00Compline
<< April