Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please click on the title of any event for further details.

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201909:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:30St. Michael’s Lunch Club
14:00Friendship Group
Friendship Group In the Parish Hall ‘Back to Nature Quiz’ All Welcome
19:30Green Group
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:15Morning Prayer St Chad
10:30Victoria Court
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
12:00Skyrack Lunch
Thursday 4th July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Chad
14:30St. Chad’s Court
Friday 5th July 201909:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
19:30'Headingley Team bistro' Friday evening
An opportunity for our 3 congregations can spend a social evening together. Bookings can be made via: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/community-bistro-fundraiser-tickets-61055122515 or contact Heston on 07595 261 389
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
11:00Picnic in the Park! at Beckett’s Park
Picnic in the Park! 7th July, at Beckett’s Park, after our 10am Out Door Service! Please put the date in your diaries now.
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 8th July 201909:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:30St. Michael’s Lunch Club
19:30Shire Oak School Governors's Meeting
Tuesday 9th July 201909:15Morning Prayer St Chad
14:30Grove Park Communion
19:30Rota Meeting, St. Chad’s
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Chad
Friday 12th July 201909:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Saturday 13th July 2019 Choir Trip to Scarborough
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 15th July 201909:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:30St. Michael’s Lunch Club
Tuesday 16th July 201909:15Morning Prayer St Chad
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Chad
Friday 19th July 201909:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
10:45Grove Court Communion
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd July 201909:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:15Morning Prayer St Chad
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Chad
Friday 26th July 201909:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 29th July 201909:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 30th July 201909:15Morning Prayer St Chad
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
<< June