Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please click on the title of any event for further details.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Day
06:00Dawn Service, All Hallows
08:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 2nd April 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 4th April 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
12:00Skyrack Lunch
Thursday 5th April 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 6th April 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 9th April 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 10th April 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 12th April 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
11:00Headingley Hall Communion
Friday 13th April 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
11:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting
12:00NO Holy Communion service today
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th April 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
14:00Friendship Group
2pm – 4pm Parish Hall
‘Bingo’ with Margaret Bruce and Ben
Everyone Welcome
(Please note: There will be no meeting in May as it falls on May Day Holiday Monday.)
Tuesday 17th April 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
19:30Headingley Neighbourhood Plan Forum meeting, New Headingley
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Bible Study on the Letter to the Philippians
Bible Study on the Letter to the Philippians beginning Wednesday 18th April, for 4 weeks in Parish Hall, 7.30pm
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 20th April 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Saturday 21st April 201810:00Green Group Job Day
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Memorial Parish Eucharist for Susan Youel
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd April 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 24th April 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
14:30Grove Park Communion
19:30Churches Together in Headingley, Headingley Methodist
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Bible Study on the Letter to the Philippians
Bible Study on the Letter to the Philippians beginning Wednesday 18th April, for 4 weeks in Parish Hall, 7.30pm
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 27th April 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 30th April 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:00Holy Communion, Mount St. Joseph
18:00Trip to Jail
<< March 2018