Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please click on the title of any event for further details.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 2nd February 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Sunday 4th February 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - With Shire Oak SchoolCovenant Service
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 5th February 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:00Communion for Mount St. Joseph
14:00Friendship Group
'Treasured Memories'
Please bring with you an item you 'treasure' because of the memories it holds for you, e.g. a letter, book, photograph, item of jewellery,
ornament etc.
Every one welcome to attend.
19:30Standing Committee Meeting
Tuesday 6th February 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
12:00Skyrack Lunch
Thursday 8th February 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
11:00Headingley Hall Communion
19:30St. Michael’s Stage Group Pantomime: Dick Whittington
Friday 9th February 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
19:30St. Michael’s Stage Group Pantomime: Dick Whittington
Saturday 10th February 201814:30St. Michael’s Stage Group Pantomime: Dick Whittington
19:30St. Michael’s Stage Group Pantomime: Dick Whittington
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 12th February 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:00Communion for Mount St. Joseph
Tuesday 13th February 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
14:30Grove Park Communion
19:30SEP Pancake Party
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
10:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Ash Wednesday Eucharist
Thursday 15th February 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
11:00Grove Court Communion
Friday 16th February 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
19:30Choir Dinner
Sunday 18th February 2018 Lent 1
08:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion service
18:30Evensong
Monday 19th February 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:00Communion for Mount St. Joseph
15:40Funeral, David Hindle Rawdon Crematorium
Tuesday 20th February 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
19:30PCC Finance
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Study Group in the parish hall
Thursday 22nd February 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
12:20Funeral, Alan Withill Lawnswood Crematorium.
Friday 23rd February 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
12:15Lent Lunches
Churches Together in Headingley:
Lent Lunches
Community Matters
All in Methodist Church Hall
12.15 for 12.30.
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion service
12:00SEP Student group lunch
At Ann's home.
18:30Evensong
Monday 26th February 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 27th February 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Study Group in the parish hall
<< January 2018