Calendar

Please click on the title of any event for further details.

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
12:00Skyrack Lunch
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 3rd November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer, All Hallows
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:30All Hallows Patronal Festival. No morning service at St. M
12:00NO Holy Communion today
18:30All Souls Service
Monday 6th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
19:30Churches Together South Parade
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Stewardship & Social Committee
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
11:00Headingley Hall Communion
Friday 10th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer, All Hallows
Sunday 12th November 2017  Remembrance Sunday
08:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 13th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer St Chads
19:30PCC Committee Meeting
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
11:00Grove Court Communion
Friday 17th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer, All Hallows
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 20th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer St Chads
17:45Lighting of the Headingley Lights
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 24th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer, All Hallows
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 27th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
<< October 2017