Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please click on the title of any event for further details.

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 4th January 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 5th January 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Epiphany Carols
Monday 8th January 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 9th January 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 10th January 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th January 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 12th January 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 15th January 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
15:00Funeral of Grace Kennedy, Lawnswood
Tuesday 16th January 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
19:30Stewardship Group
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
Friday 19th January 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Saturday 20th January 201818:30Burns Supper Event
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
15:00Unity Service St. Chad’s
18:30NO Evensong
Monday 22nd January 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
13:45Ecumenical Study Group, St. Michael’s Hall
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
10:15Ecumenical Study Group, St. Urban’s
19:30PCC Committee Meeting
Wednesday 24th January 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th January 201810:00Morning Prayer and Holy Communion St Chads
19:00Ecumenical Study Group. Headingley Methodist Church
Friday 26th January 201809:15Morning Prayer, St Michaels
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Holy Communion St Chad
10:00Parish Eucharist - Common Worship
10 am - Parish Eucharist (Common Worship)
A celebration of the Eucharist with hymns, congregational singing and music from the choir. A sermon is given and refreshment are available afterwards in the back of the church. During term time, this service is an All Age Eucharist on the second Sunday in the month.
12:00Holy Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 29th January 201809:15Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Tuesday 30th January 201809:15Morning Prayer St Chads
Wednesday 31st January 201810:00Morning Prayer St Michaels
10:30Holy Communion
<< December 2017